mmaopk.blogg.se

Get array length in pug template
Get array length in pug template









get array length in pug template

In the case of variables, numbers, strings, and the like, you can pass these types of variables directly into your JavaScript with bracket syntax plus an explanation point (so that the code inside the brackets is not evaluated.) This is useful for parametrizing JavaScript code that require something from your server. Until then, you can use something like this instead of require.Interpolating values is helpful if you need to pass a server-side variable to client-side JavaScript (or other languages that require it). Require.resolve with paths and non-existent directory returns incorrect local file when using. You can see it here and watch if it gets fixed: There is a bug with require.resolve when passing paths as an option. If I explicitly pass require as my local then the path would be the folder of that file where I passed local require. That is from where I render my pug templates so that is from where it is available. If I do ('./') inside any of my pug files, it will show me that the path in which resolve happens is inside my routes.

get array length in pug template

I also didn't pass in process.env but it is also available. I didn't have to pass require statement to my pug locals. babelrc.js and populate paths by yourself. You can either pass manually all those aliases and roots to the paths option inside require.resolve or you can write your own logic that reads configuration from. Const path = require ( 'path' ) const walk = require ( 'pug-walk' ) const runtime = require ( 'pug-runtime' ) const _ = require ( 'lodash' ) const pugPluginRequire = ( ) => ( `) this will be ignored and not manipulated as it doesn't match regexp.Īlso, if you are using some kind of module resolver, for instance babel-plugin-module-resolver that will not work out of the box.











Get array length in pug template